Campsite Bretagne

5 good reasons to choose our campsite

You dream of vacation in Brittany, feet in the water, in a friendly and family atmosphere? So don’t wait any longer and choose the campsite*** La Grande Plage in Lesconil. You will enjoy a 3* comfort, an aquatic area with water at 26°C and a direct access 200m, on foot, to the seaside.

Whether you prefer sleeping bag and tent or comforter and mobile home, you will find what you need at La Grande Plage***. We propose you 120 delimited pitches including 20 mobil-homes, 5 canvas bungalows and 3 FreeFlowers.

piscine camping bretagne

Your campsite with swimming pool

Discover the pool

Services and animations at the campsite

The Grande Plage campsite in Lesconil will seduce you with its many services and activities it offers. From the games room for children, to the boulodrome with its petanque tournaments for older children, you will find animations adapted to each one. We also propose you to discover the breton region by bike, thanks to the renting of classic or electric bikes at the campsite.

As for the services at the campsite, everything is done to meet your less needs. For the people on site, we offer 2 sanitary facilities. For those in mobile homes, we provide the Pack Travel Flower. This pack is set up to avoid you to clutter up with your sheets and other household linen during your trip by car or train for example.

Rentals at the campsite

Our rentals at Lesconil campsite

If you want to enjoy a stay by the sea, our campsite is made for you! Our rental-mobil-homes in Brittany have all the necessary equipment to spend beautiful vacations.

Do you feel like trying an unusual adventure? Come and spend a week in one of the FreeFlower! This pretty rental-bungalow in Brittany of 22m² is entirely in wood frame and benefits from a covered terrace of 8m² which will be perfect to enjoy the nice weather from breakfast.

You prefer vacations in a tent? Our shaded pitches are pleasant and allow you to quickly reach the beach, in front of the campsite.

Discover Brittany

Whether you are with family, friends or lovers, you will feel at home and be able to enjoy walks on the beach, canoeing and kayaking outings or various events in the region Brittany.

Located in Lesconil, between Quimper and the Pointe du Raz, our campsite will allow you to discover the south of Brittany, its exceptional landscapes, its heritage and of course its gastronomy.

Its ideal location by the sea, close to Benodet, will offer you the possibility to practice many activities : sailing or diving courses on the Archipel des Glénan, surfing at la Torche, hiking on the Sentier des Douaniers (or GR34).

Discover the region

Camping Bretagne

5 bonnes raisons de choisir notre camping

Vous rêvez de vacances en Bretagne, les pieds dans l’eau, dans une ambiance conviviale et familiale ? Alors n’attendez plus et choisissez le camping*** La Grande Plage à Lesconil. Vous pourrez profiter d’un confort 3*, d’un espace aquatique avec une eau à 26°C et d’un accès direct 200m, à pied, au bord de mer.

Que vous soyez plutôt sac de couchage et toile de tente ou couette et mobil-home, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur à La Grande Plage***. Nous vous proposons 120 emplacements délimités dont 20 mobil-homes, 5 bungalows toilés et 3 FreeFlowers.

piscine camping bretagne

Votre camping avec piscine

Découvrir la piscine

Services et animations au camping

Le camping de la Grande Plage à Lesconil saura vous séduire par ses nombreux services et activités qu’il vous propose. De la salle de jeux pour les enfants, au boulodrome avec ses tournois de pétanque pour les plus grands, vous trouverez des animations adaptées à chacun. Nous vous proposons aussi de découvrir la région bretonne en vélo, grâce à la location de vélo classique ou électrique au camping.

Du côté des services au camping, tout est fait pour répondre à vos moindres besoins. Pour les personnes en emplacement, nous vous proposons 2 sanitaires. Pour ceux en mobil-homes, nous mettons à disposition le Pack Travel Flower. Ce pack est mis en place pour vous éviter de vos encombrer avec vos draps et autre linge de maison pendant votre voyage en voiture ou en train par exemple.

Ne tardez plus et découvrez tous nos autres services et animations au camping.

Les locations au camping

Nos locatifs au camping Lesconil

Si vous souhaitez profiter d’un séjour en bord de mer, notre camping est fait pour vous ! Nos locations de mobil-homes en Bretagne bénéficient de tout l’équipement nécessaire pour passer de belles vacances.

Vous avez envie de tenter une aventure insolite ? Venez passer une semaine dans un des FreeFlower ! Cette jolie location toilée de charme de 22m² est entièrement en ossature bois et bénéficie d’une terrasse couverte de 8m² qui sera parfaite pour profiter du beau temps dès le petit-déjeuner.

Vous préférez les vacances en tente ? Nos emplacements ombragés sont agréables et vous permettent d’accéder rapidement à la plage, en face du camping.

Découvrez la Bretagne

Que vous soyez en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux, vous allez vous sentir comme chez vous et pouvoir profiter des balades sur la plage, des sorties en canoë-kayak ou encore des différents événements de la région Bretagne.

Situé à Lesconil, entre Quimper et la Pointe du Raz, notre camping vous permettra de partir à la découverte du sud de la Bretagne, de ses paysages exceptionnels, de son patrimoine et bien sûr de sa gastronomie.

Son emplacement idéal en bord de mer, proche de Bénodet, vous offrira la possibilité de pratiquer de nombreuses activités : stage de voile ou de plongée sur l’Archipel des Glénan, surf à la Torche, randonnées pédestres sur le Sentier des Douaniers (ou GR34).

Découvrir la région